Team

Your Calgary Partners in RVing
We think Bucars RV – your refreshingly different Calgary RV Dealer – is the perfect partner for your RVing adventures. And it begins with the Team. Our Team is Different  – We’re all RVers here at Bucars. We “get it.” Plus, the owners – Kyle, Jeff and Bill Redmond – are a family built on good values, trust and integrity. Each employee at Bucars, whether it’s our RV Consultants, Parts and Customer Care team or our Administrators, are each trained from the moment they get hired. They are taught two things:

  1. The ins and outs of RVing
  2. Customer service

They’re problem solvers. And we couldn’t be more proud of all 65+ of them.

Sales

Brian Innes

Brian Innes

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 437-9162
Email: brian.innes@bucarsrv.com

Craig Holmes

Craig Holmes

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (587) 999-9232
Email: craig@bucarsrv.com

David Reid

David Reid

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 630-0459
Email: davidreid@bucarsrv.com

Dean Fincaryk

Dean Fincaryk

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 616-3130
Email: dean@bucarsrv.com

Doug Belanger

Doug Belanger

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 680-9516
Email: doug@bucarsrv.com

Keith Crone

Keith Crone

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 808-0231
Email: keith@bucarsrv.com

Kevin Ketilson

Kevin Ketilson

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 809-6444
Email: kevin.ketilson@bucarsrv.com

Scott Graham

Scott Graham

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 990-2620
Email: scott@bucarsrv.com

Tyson Flaig

Tyson Flaig

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (403) 827-6646
Email: tyson@bucarsrv.com

Wyatt Boucher

Wyatt Boucher

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (587) 434-3266
Email: wyatt@bucarsrv.com

Zack Rode

Zack Rode

Sales Consultant



Direct phone number: (587) 888-9225
Email: zack@bucarsrv.com

574844574842574840574839574838574835574777574776574845574775574774

Finance

Paul Sinclair

Paul Sinclair

Finance Manager


Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

Linda Simunovic

Linda Simunovic

Finance Manager


Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

613606613608

Service

Brian Mackenzie

Brian Mackenzie

Service Manager


Email: brianm@bucarsrv.com

Ashley Hynum

Ashley Hynum

Service Advisor


Email: ashley@bucarsrv.com

Tatiana Fuhr

Tatiana Fuhr

Service Advisor


Email: service@bucarsrv.com

Chris Van Aswegen

Chris Van Aswegen

Service Advisor


Email: chris@bucarsrv.com

Steven Pitcher

Steven Pitcher

Parts Warehouse Associate


Email: partswarehouse@bucarsrv.com

Dan Overees

Dan Overees

Parts Warehouse Associate


Email: partswarehouse@bucarsrv.com

613594613596613598613600613604613602

Parts

JC Macleod

JC Macleod

Parts Manager


Email: jc@bucarsrv.com

Peter Brown

Peter Brown

Parts & Accessories Specialist


Email: peter@bucarsrv.com

Dave Cooper

Dave Cooper

Parts & Accessories Specialist


Email: parts@bucarsrv.com

Doug Fixter

Doug Fixter

Parts & Accessories Specialist


Email: parts@bucarsrv.com

613581613584613591613586

Admin

Kayla Lewis

Kayla Lewis

Office Manager


Email: kayla@bucarsrv.com

Holly Lizotte

Holly Lizotte

Receptionist


Email: info@bucarsrv.com

574846612610
Top

Bucars RV Centre