Team

Your Calgary Partners in RVing
We think Bucars RV – your refreshingly different Calgary RV Dealer – is the perfect partner for your RVing adventures. And it begins with the Team. Our Team is Different  – We’re all RVers here at Bucars. We “get it.” Plus, the owners – Kyle, Jeff and Bill Redmond – are a family built on good values, trust and integrity. Each employee at Bucars, whether it’s our RV Consultants, Parts and Customer Care team or our Administrators, are each trained from the moment they get hired. They are taught two things:

  1. The ins and outs of RVing
  2. Customer service

They’re problem solvers. And we couldn’t be more proud of all 65+ of them.

Sales
Brian Innes

Email: brian.innes@bucarsrv.com
Cell Phone: 403-437-9162

    Brian Innes

    RV Sales Consultant
    Craig Holmes

    Email: craig@bucarsrv.com
    Cell Phone: 587-999-9232

      Craig Holmes

      RV Sales Consultant
      David Reid

      Email: davidreid@bucarsrv.com
      Cell Phone: 403-630-0459

        David Reid

        RV Sales Consultant
        Dean Fincaryk

        Email: dean@bucarsrv.com
        Cell Phone: 403-616-3130

          Dean Fincaryk

          RV Sales Consultant
          Doug Belanger

          Email: doug@bucarsrv.com
          Cell Phone: 403-680-9516

            Doug Belanger

            RV Sales Consultant
            Greg Morrison

            Email: greg.m@bucarsrv.com
            Cell Phone: 403-701-0719

              Greg Morrison

              RV Sales Consultant
              Keith Crone

              Email: keith@bucarsrv.com
              Cell Phone: 403-808-0231

                Keith Crone

                RV Sales Consultant
                Kevin Ketilson

                Email: Kevin.Ketilson@bucarsrv.com
                Cell Phone: 403-809-6444

                  Kevin Ketilson

                  RV Sales Consultant
                  Scott Graham

                  Email: scott@bucarsrv.com
                  Cell Phone: 403-990-2620

                    Scott Graham

                    RV Sales Consultant
                    Tyson Flaig

                    Email: tyson@bucarsrv.com
                    Cell Phone: 403-827-6646

                      Tyson Flaig

                      RV Sales Consultant
                      Wyatt Boucher

                      Email: wyatt@bucarsrv.com
                      Cell Phone: 587-434-3266

                        Wyatt Boucher

                        RV Sales Consultant
                        Zack Rode

                        Email: zack@bucarsrv.com
                        Cell Phone: 587-888-9225

                          Zack Rode

                          RV Sales Consultant

                          Finance
                          Paul Sinclair

                          Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

                            Paul Sinclair

                            Finance Manager
                            Linda Simunovic

                            Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

                              Linda Simunovic

                              Finance Manager

                              Service
                              Brian Mackenzie

                              Email: brianm@bucarsrv.com

                                Brian Mackenzie

                                Service Manager
                                Ashley Hynum

                                Email: ashley@bucarsrv.com

                                  Ashley Hynum

                                  Head Service Advisor
                                  Tatiana Fuhr

                                  Email: service@bucarsrv.com

                                    Tatiana Fuhr

                                    Service Advisor
                                    Chris Van Aswegen

                                    Email: chris@bucarsrv.com

                                      Chris Van Aswegen

                                      Service Advisor
                                      Kim Lawrence

                                      Email: kim@bucarsrv.com

                                        Kim Lawrence

                                        Service Advisor
                                        Dan Overes

                                        Email: partswarehouse@bucarsrv.com

                                          Dan Overes

                                          Service Parts
                                          Steve Pitcher

                                          Email: partswarehouse@bucarsrv.com

                                            Steve Pitcher

                                            Service Parts

                                            Parts
                                            JC Macleod

                                            Email: jc@bucarsrv.com

                                              JC Macleod

                                              Parts Manager
                                              Peter Brown

                                              Email: peter@bucarsrv.com

                                                Peter Brown

                                                Parts & Accessories Specialist
                                                Dave Cooper

                                                Email: parts@bucarsrv.com

                                                  Dave Cooper

                                                  Parts & Accessories Specialist
                                                  Doug Fixter

                                                  Email: parts@bucarsrv.com

                                                    Doug Fixter

                                                    Parts & Accessories Specialist

                                                    Admin
                                                    Kayla Lewis

                                                    Email: kayla@bucarsrv.com

                                                      Kayla Lewis

                                                      Client Relations Manager
                                                      Holly Lizotte

                                                      Email: holly@bucarsrv.com

                                                        Holly Lizotte

                                                        Receptionist

                                                         

                                                        Top

                                                        Bucars RV Centre