Team

Your Calgary Partners in RVing
We think Bucars RV – your refreshingly different Calgary RV Dealer – is the perfect partner for your RVing adventures. And it begins with the Team. Our Team is Different  – We’re all RVers here at Bucars. We “get it.” Plus, the owners – Kyle, Jeff and Bill Redmond – are a family built on good values, trust and integrity. Each employee at Bucars, whether it’s our RV Consultants, Parts and Customer Care team or our Administrators, are each trained from the moment they get hired. They are taught two things:

  1. The ins and outs of RVing
  2. Customer service

They’re problem solvers. And we couldn’t be more proud of all 65+ of them.

Sales
David Reid

Email: davidreid@bucarsrv.com
Cell Phone: 403-630-0459

    David Reid

    RV Sales Consultant
    Dean Fincaryk

    Email: dean@bucarsrv.com
    Cell Phone: 403-616-3130

      Dean Fincaryk

      RV Sales Consultant
      Doug Belanger

      Email: doug@bucarsrv.com
      Cell Phone: 403-680-9516

        Doug Belanger

        RV Sales Consultant
        Kevin Ketilson

        Email: Kevin.Ketilson@bucarsrv.com
        Cell Phone: 403-809-6444

          Kevin Ketilson

          RV Sales Consultant
          Scott Graham

          Email: scott@bucarsrv.com
          Cell Phone: 403-990-2620

            Scott Graham

            RV Sales Consultant
            Zack Rode

            Email: zack@bucarsrv.com
            Cell Phone: 587-888-9225

              Zack Rode

              RV Sales Consultant
              Dan Overes

              Email: dan.overes@bucarsrv.com
              Cell Phone 587-585-3134

                Dan Overes

                RV Sales Consultant
                Wayne Kent

                Email: wayne.kent@bucarsrv.com
                Cell Phone 403-990-5368

                  Wayne Kent

                  RV Sales Consultant

                  Finance
                  Paul Sinclair

                  Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

                    Paul Sinclair

                    Finance Manager
                    Linda Simunovic

                    Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

                      Linda Simunovic

                      Finance Manager

                      Service
                      Brian Mackenzie

                      Email: brianm@bucarsrv.com

                        Brian Mackenzie

                        Service Manager
                        Ashley Hynum

                        Email: ashley@bucarsrv.com

                          Ashley Hynum

                          Head Service Advisor
                          Kim Lawrence

                          Email: kim@bucarsrv.com

                            Kim Lawrence

                            Service Advisor
                            Chris Van Aswegen

                            Email: chris@bucarsrv.com

                              Chris Van Aswegen

                              Service Parts
                              Darcy Pettitt

                              Warranty Admin/Walkthrough Specialist warranty@bucarsrv.com

                                Darcy Pettitt

                                Service Warranty
                                Yvette Adelman

                                Yvette@bucarsrv.com

                                  Yvette Adelman

                                  Service Writer
                                  Michelle Williams

                                  Michelle@bucarsrv.com

                                    Michelle Williams

                                    Service Writer/Warranty
                                    Braidon Elliot

                                    Braidon.Elliot@bucarsrv.com

                                      Braidon Elliot

                                      Service Writer

                                      Parts
                                      JC Macleod

                                      Email: jc@bucarsrv.com

                                        JC Macleod

                                        Parts Manager
                                        Peter Brown

                                        Email: peter@bucarsrv.com

                                          Peter Brown

                                          Parts & Accessories Specialist
                                          Emily Overes

                                          parts@bucarsrv.com

                                            Emily Overes

                                            Parts & Accessories Specialist
                                            Heather Anderson

                                            parts@bucarsrv.com

                                              Heather Anderson

                                              Parts & Accessories Specialist
                                              Rob Ellis

                                              partswarehouse@bucarsrv.com

                                                Rob Ellis

                                                Parts & Accessories Specialist

                                                Admin
                                                Holly Lizotte

                                                Email: holly@bucarsrv.com

                                                  Holly Lizotte

                                                  Receptionist

                                                   

                                                  Top

                                                  Bucars RV Centre