Team

Your Calgary Partners in RVing
We think Bucars RV – your refreshingly different Calgary RV Dealer – is the perfect partner for your RVing adventures. And it begins with the Team. Our Team is Different  – We’re all RVers here at Bucars. We “get it.” Plus, the owners – Kyle, Jeff and Bill Redmond – are a family built on good values, trust and integrity. Each employee at Bucars, whether it’s our RV Consultants, Parts and Customer Care team or our Administrators, are each trained from the moment they get hired. They are taught two things:

  1. The ins and outs of RVing
  2. Customer service

They’re problem solvers. And we couldn’t be more proud of all 65+ of them.

Sales
David Reid

Email: davidreid@bucarsrv.com
Cell Phone: 403-630-0459

    David Reid

    RV Sales Consultant
    Dean Fincaryk

    Email: dean@bucarsrv.com
    Cell Phone: 403-616-3130

      Dean Fincaryk

      RV Sales Consultant
      Doug Belanger

      Email: doug@bucarsrv.com
      Cell Phone: 403-680-9516

        Doug Belanger

        RV Sales Consultant
        Kevin Ketilson

        Email: Kevin.Ketilson@bucarsrv.com
        Cell Phone: 403-809-6444

          Kevin Ketilson

          RV Sales Consultant
          Scott Graham

          Email: scott@bucarsrv.com
          Cell Phone: 403-990-2620

            Scott Graham

            RV Sales Consultant
            Wyatt Boucher

            Email: wyatt@bucarsrv.com
            Cell Phone: 587-434-3266

              Wyatt Boucher

              RV Sales Consultant
              Zack Rode

              Email: zack@bucarsrv.com
              Cell Phone: 587-888-9225

                Zack Rode

                RV Sales Consultant
                Now Hiring!

                APPLY BY EMAIL

                  Now Hiring!

                  RV Sales Consultant

                  Finance
                  Paul Sinclair

                  Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

                    Paul Sinclair

                    Finance Manager
                    Linda Simunovic

                    Email: finance@bucarsrv.com

                      Linda Simunovic

                      Finance Manager

                      Service
                      Brian Mackenzie

                      Email: brianm@bucarsrv.com

                        Brian Mackenzie

                        Service Manager
                        Ashley Hynum

                        Email: ashley@bucarsrv.com

                          Ashley Hynum

                          Head Service Advisor
                          Tatiana Fuhr

                          Email: service@bucarsrv.com

                            Tatiana Fuhr

                            Service Advisor
                            Kim Lawrence

                            Email: kim@bucarsrv.com

                              Kim Lawrence

                              Service Advisor
                              Kyle Roberge

                              Email: service@bucarsrv.com

                                Kyle Roberge

                                Service Advisor
                                Dan Overes

                                Email: partswarehouse@bucarsrv.com

                                  Dan Overes

                                  Service Parts
                                  Chris Van Aswegen

                                  Email: chris@bucarsrv.com

                                    Chris Van Aswegen

                                    Service Parts

                                    Parts
                                    JC Macleod

                                    Email: jc@bucarsrv.com

                                      JC Macleod

                                      Parts Manager
                                      Peter Brown

                                      Email: peter@bucarsrv.com

                                        Peter Brown

                                        Parts & Accessories Specialist
                                        Dave Cooper

                                        Email: parts@bucarsrv.com

                                          Dave Cooper

                                          Parts & Accessories Specialist
                                          Emily Overes

                                          Email: parts@bucarsrv.com

                                            Emily Overes

                                            Parts & Accessories Specialist

                                            Admin
                                            Holly Lizotte

                                            Email: holly@bucarsrv.com

                                              Holly Lizotte

                                              Receptionist

                                               

                                              Top

                                              Bucars RV Centre